Products · skincare

Product Review: FACIAL TONERS!!!

Hello guys!!! Happy Sunday to ya’ll..hope everyone is having a loving Sunday?

so today’s post is dedicated to all skin types especially to those with sensitive skin… As ladies it’s a do or die thing to get your skin look at its best by whatever means we could do that and yet we forget that some of our skin vary from the other.

i decided to make a post of facial toners that are really good for the skin.

one of the major things to look out for while searching for a toner is to make sure that the toner is alcohol free!!!

image

Starting with the CLINIQUE clarifying lotion 3… This toner is really suitable for oily skin and can also be used on a normal or dry skin as well….I love love love this toner, through out the month of August I used this toner and it literally did justice to my skin it was really awesome but the only problem I have with this it’s the amount(I can cry right now) it’s expensive (9,000)..and I am not working yet so I can’t get to spend 9,000 for that every month.so that is the only reason while I stopped using it…but rating this toner I would give it a 90/100. image.jpeg

this two toners ( baby face & easy white)are the reason for this blog post…the alcohol content on the both toners are so high and so not good for the skin.( that’s the way I see it)

Right now I’m literally going through a phase with my skin and I can tell, that these toners participated in this cause…I heard from friends that they are good and all that, forgetting that not everything works for everyone.

If it’s working for you..it’s fine but N.B alcohol free toners are the best!!

here are some alcohol free toners I could recommend

1)image

2)image

3)image

Well i hope ya’ll found this post helpful…I’m still on the look out for an affordable and yet good toner ( not Clinique lol) but meanwhile I would go entirely off with any toner for now until my skin is back…your opinions would be really helpful so feel free to leave a comment below.

Till next time…X

what toner are you using currently?

One thought on “Product Review: FACIAL TONERS!!!

Leave a comment